Www savita chat wap

Read more HI I stay in mumbai(Andheri), Did my MBA in Finance from Sikkim Manipal University.

I did my BCOM from Bhavans College - Andheri I am the only sibling and stay with my parents, Working as deputy Man... do hell lots of adventure stuff like going into jungle, mountains and spend some time with nature..

www savita chat wap-67

I have high aims in life and I am very career minded.

I want someone who is gujrati and fun loving person....

i have plans to work/pursue my hobbies after marriage. Read more She is very beautiful, calm, poised, down to earth, intelligent girl; closely knit with the family. Personality - Laid back, spontaneous, creative, quiet, ambitious, trying to do a lot in little time! Read more I consider myself to be very down-to-earth, affectionate, honest, loyal, and hardworking. Girl required well mannered who can respect elders. Read more I am a Hindu Punjabi (Dhiman/Ramgharia) boy, born and raised in the UK.

I am an extrovert; therefore enjoy conversing with people of all ages. Read more I'm a confident, fun loving, vivacious individual, a blend of traditional & modern outlook. My family and friends are my strength and weakness at the very s... I have 2 sisters and 1 brother , all are married and well settled in Delhi. I have achieved a Masters degree in Chemical Engineering and currently working. Read more This is hard to write about myself here!!

I am fun loving, caring, extrovert kind of a person.

I m looking for a person who is very understanding, loving, caring and should respect the value...She is an engineer with an MBA from City University of New York and is currently based in Jersey City, NJ working with an Energy Company as a Senior Busi... I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from the Ge...Read more She is a tall, pretty girl with charming personality. After BSc she did PG in designing & merchandising from National Institute of Design (NID), Ahm... To begin with, I was born and brought up here in the USA, so I have very modern and fun outlook on life. Read more Well here goes: I am an optimistic person who loves laughter, be it my own when i'm laughing at myself or making others laugh.Read more Our daughter is a person who is polite, down-to-earth & caring and she respects family values.Her hobbies are singing, travelling, reading, writing poems etc. Read more I am looking for a good match for my daughter.I like the normal things that all girls like, shopping,... I'm tall (5' 6"), athletic, and very fair in complexion. My friends would describe me as being straight-forward, hard-workin...